Available Now: The Yellow Buick Review Vol. I

Download your free copy of The Yellow Buick Review today.

yellow buick review cover

Ain’t she a beauty?

I’m still working on my backlog of tutorials, but since Yellow Buick Review is now accepting submissions, I figured I ought to make Volume I available. You can download it free from Bicycle Comics starting today. Once all the tutorials are up, I’ll also list it on the official stores for Amazon Kindle, Barnes & Noble Nook, and Kobo.

The Yellow Buick Review is the world’s least-prestigious, most-helpful literary magazine. The poems are total nonsense, the formatting is solid, and the code is open-source for all to see, critique, and adapt.

Download your free copy of The Yellow Buick Review, take it for a spin, and pop the hood to see how it all works. I’d love to know what you think.

Creative Commons License
Yellow Buick Review by yellowbuickreview.wordpress.com is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

2 Comments

Filed under Testing and Uploading

2 responses to “Available Now: The Yellow Buick Review Vol. I

  1. Pingback: Become a Yellow Buick Review…Reviewer! | The Yellow Buick Review

  2. Pingback: The Poem? How Many Divisions Does it Have? | The Yellow Buick Review

Leave a Reply

